New here? Sign Up Have an account?

runaway

Female (37) looking for Male Cebu, Philippines

Im jolly,friendly,jamming to be with...down to earth,God fearing,nature lover..i love surfing the net

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Soaps
Favorite TV showsit depend upon the mood
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesmany to mention
Music typesPop, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsanything
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksmany to mention
Idea of funone of the kind
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryexploring the world just like dora

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionProtestant
Goal in lifeto pursue my dream to work abroad in-order to help my family

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneras long as Fearing God,love to involve in the ministry of God
On the first datein the church

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking